Arrival Date:
Nights:
Promo Code:

Links

Irish Tourism

Specialized Travel Services

Specialized Travel Services is an Irish Incoming Tour Operator Destination Management Company, working exclusively with travel to Ireland.

http://www.special-ireland.com

North & West Coast Links

Golf Vacations Ireland - Play North & West Coast of Ireland Golf Courses with North & West Coast Links Ireland

http://www.northandwestcoastlinks.com

Irish Tourist Board

The official website site of Tourism Ireland

http://www.ireland.com/

Ireland West Tourism

Plan a holiday in the West of Ireland and discover what's on offer in Galway, Mayo and Roscommon.

http://www.discoverireland.ie/west

Belfast Tourism Board

Welcome to the official visitor information & accommodation reservation website for Belfast.

http://visit-belfast.com/

Galway Tourism

Welcome to Ireland's West

http://www.galwaytourism.ie

Waterford Tourism

The Definitive Waterford Tourist Information Resource

http://www.waterfordtourism.com

Wexford Tourism Board

Wexford - Capture the Spirit

http://www.visitwexford.ie/

South East Tourism

Welcome to Ireland's South East

http://www.discoverireland.ie/southeast

Hotels in our collection

Malone Lodge Hotel & Apartments, Belfast - http://www.malonelodgehotelbelfast.com/

Silver Tassie Hotel & Spa, Donegal - http://www.silvertassiehotel.com/

Downhill House Hotel, Mayo - http://www.downhillhotel.ie/

Wyatt Hotel, Westport - http://www.wyatthotel.com/

Clifden Station House, Clifden, Co. Galway - http://www.clifdenstationhouse.com/

The Ardilaun Hotel, Galway city - http://www.theardilaunhotel.ie/

County Arms Hotel Birr, co. Offaly - http://www.countyarmshotel.com/

Falls Hotel & Spa, Clare - http://www.fallshotel.ie/

Castle Oaks Country House Hotel, Limerick - http://www.castleoaks.ie/

Manor West Hotel & Leisure Club, Tralee - http://www.manorwesthotel.ie/

Dingle Skellig Hotel, Dingle - http://www.dingleskellig.com/

Killarney Riverside Hotel, Killarney - http://www.riversidehotelkillarney.com/

Kenmare Bay Hotel & Resort, Kenmare - http://www.kenmarebayhotel.com/

Celtic Ross Hotel, West Cork - http://www.celticrosshotel.com/

Actons Hotel, Kinsale - http://www.actonshotelkinsale.com

The Trident Hotel, Kinsale - http://tridenthotel.com/

The Montenotte Hotel, Cork City - http://www.themontenottehotel.com/

Midleton Park Hotel, East Cork - http://www.midletonpark.com/

Dooley’s Hotel, Waterford City - http://www.dooleys-hotel.ie/

Whites of Wexford, Wexford - http://www.whitesofwexford.ie/

Kilkenny Ormonde Hotel, Kilkenny - http://www.kilkennyormonde.com/

The Westgrove Hotel, Kildare - http://www.westgrovehotel.com/

Royal Marine Hotel, Dublin - http://www.royalmarine.ie/

City North Hotel, Meath - http://www.citynorthhotel.com/


 

Select Hotels of Ireland Partnership Promotions

Back to Top